Financial Archives - City of Woodburn


Financial Partners Federal Credit Union

We are a not-for-profit financial cooperative that has been in operation for over 50 years in Eastern Allen County.   We service the financial needs of anyone that lives, works, worships, regularly does business, or has family in the following ten townships:   Cedar Creek, Springfield, Scipio, Milan, Maumee, Jefferson, Jackson, Marion, Madison, and Monroe.  We are full-service and have financial products designed to fit almost every need.  For further information on those products we have ...

Read More